Leden

Azelis Benelux N.V.
Meersstraat 166 - 9070 Heusden
contact: Hilde Buffel
e-mail: Hilde.Buffel@azelis.be
www.azelis.com

BASF
contact: Leen Oorts

Drève Richelle 161 E/F - 1410 Waterloo
e-mail: leen.oorts@basf.com

tel. +32 (0) 472 24 68 80 
www.basf.be

HUVEPHARMA NV
Uitbreidingstraat 80 - 2600 Berchem
contact: Lode Nollet
e-mail: lnollet@alltech.com
tel. 09-380 36 40
www.huvepharma.com

IMERYS
contact: Johan Geryl
e-mail: johan.geryl@imerys.com
tel. +32 (0)9 250 09 18
www.imerys.com

KEMIN EUROPA NV
Toekomstlaan 42 - 2200 Herentals
contact: Chris Buyens
e-mail: chris.buyens@kemin.com
tel. +32 (0)14 28 62 00
www.kemin.com

NOVUS EUROPE S.A./N.V.
Woluwe Atrium
Neerveldstraat 101-103 - 1200 Brussel
contact: Irene Marin
e-mail: Irene.Marin@novusint.com
tel. +32 (0)2 778 1441
www.novusint.com/en-GB/

NUSCIENCE BELGIUM
Booiebos 5 - 9031 Gent
contact: Ellen Van Meenen
e-mail: ellen.van.meenen@nusciencegroup.com 
tel. +32 (0)9 280 29 17
www.nusciencegroup.com

NUTRI-AD INTERNATIONAL NV
Schietstandlaan 2 - 2300 Turnhout
contact: Els Neirynck
e-mail: e.neirynck@nutriad.com
tel: +32 (0)14 55 19 90
www.nutriad.com

ORFFA BELGIUM NV
Rijksweg 16 C - 2880 Bornem
contact: Ludo Segers
e-mail: segers@orffa.com
tel. +32 (0)3 369 02 10
www.orffa.be

PROVIRON INDUSTRIES NV
G. Gilliotstraat 60 - 2620 Hemiksem
contact: José Vanheule
e-mail: jose.vanheule@proviron.com
tel. +32 3 870 88 20
www.proviron.com

SILOX
Rue Joseph Wauters 144 - 4480 Engis
contact: Jean-Pierre Evers
e-mail: JPEvers@silox.com
silox.com

EASTMAN - TAMINCO BVBA
Pantserschipstraat 207, 9000 Gent
contact: Adriana Zimbru
e-mail: adriana.zimbru@eastman.com
www.eastman.com

TROUW NUTRITION BELGIUM
Akkerhage 4 - 9000 Gent
contact: Hilde de Bock
e-mail: hilde.de.bock@nutreco.com
tel. +32 (0)9 243 91 20
www.trouwnutrition.com