Leden

Azelis Benelux N.V.
Meersstraat 166 - 9070 Heusden
contact: Hilde Buffel
e-mail: Hilde.Buffel@azelis.be
www.azelis.com

BASF
contact: Leen Oorts

Drève Richelle 161 E/F - 1410 Waterloo
e-mail: leen.oorts@basf.com

tel. +32 (0) 472 24 68 80 
www.basf.be

HUVEPHARMA NV
Uitbreidingstraat 80 - 2600 Berchem
contact: Lode Nollet
e-mail: lnollet@alltech.com
tel. 09-380 36 40
www.huvepharma.com

IMERYS TALC EUROPE
contact: Johan Geryl
e-mail: johan.geryl@imerys.com
tel. +32 (0)9 250 09 18
www.imerys.com

KEMIN EUROPA NV
Toekomstlaan 42 - 2200 Herentals
contact: Chris Buyens
e-mail: chris.buyens@kemin.com
tel. +32 (0)14 28 62 00
www.kemin.com

NOVUS EUROPE S.A./N.V.
Woluwe Atrium
Neerveldstraat 101-103 - 1200 Brussel
contact: Mouche Marien
e-mail: mouche.marien@novusint.com
tel. +32 (0)2 778 1441
www.novusint.com/en-GB/

NUSCIENCE BELGIUM
Booiebos 5 - 9031 Gent
contact: Ellen Van Meenen
e-mail: ellen.van.meenen@nusciencegroup.com 
tel. +32 (0)9 280 29 17
www.nusciencegroup.com

NUTRI-AD INTERNATIONAL NV
Schietstandlaan 2 - 2300 Turnhout
contact: Els Neirynck
e-mail: e.neirynck@nutriad.com
tel: +32 (0)14 55 19 90
www.nutriad.com

ORFFA BELGIUM NV
Rijksweg 10G - 2880 Bornem
contact: Ludo Segers
e-mail: segers@orffa.com
tel. +32 (0)3 369 02 10
www.orffa.be

PROVIRON
G. Gilliotstraat 60 - 2620 Hemiksem
contact: Angelo Lauwaerts
e-mail: angelo.lauwaerts@proviron.com
tel. +32 (0)499. 56 54 18
www.proviron.com

EASTMAN - TAMINCO BVBA
Axxes Business Park, Building H, Guldensporenparklaan 74 - 9820 Merelbeke
contact: Tania Soenens

e-mail: Tania.Soenens@eastman.com
tel: +32 (0)9 254 10 25
www.eastman.com

TROUW NUTRITION BELGIUM
Akkerhage 4 - 9000 Gent
contact: Hilde de Bock
e-mail: hilde.de.bock@nutreco.com
tel. +32 (0)9 243 91 20
www.trouwnutrition.com

ZINPRO ANIMAL NUTRITION (EUROPE) INC.
Akkerdistel 2E - 5831 PJ Boxmeer
contact: Boudewijn Mys
e-mail: BMys@Zinpro.com
tel. +31 0)485 52 19 26
www.zinpro.com