Leden

Azelis Benelux N.V.
Meersstraat 166 - 9070 Heusden
contact: Hilde Buffel
e-mail: Hilde.Buffel@azelis.be
www.azelis.com

BASF Nutrition Ingredients Europe
contact: Jonachim Goedgezelschap
e-mail: jonachim.goedgezelschap@basf.com
tel. +31-26-371 72 39
www.basf.nl

HUVEPHARMA NV
Uitbreidingstraat 80 - 2600 Berchem
contact: Lode Nollet
e-mail: lnollet@alltech.com
tel. 09-380 36 40
www.huvepharma.com


IMERYS TALC EUROPE
contact: Johan Geryl
e-mail: johan.geryl@imerys.com
tel. +32 9 2500918
www.imerys.com

KEMIN EUROPA NV
Toekomstlaan 42 - 2200 Herentals
contact: Chris Buyens
e-mail: chris.buyens@kemin.com
tel. 014-28 62 00
www.kemin.com

NOVUS EUROPE SA/NV
Marcel Thirylaan 200 - 4de verd. - Blok D - 1200 Brussel
contact: Saskia van Lent
e-mail: saskiavanlent@novusint.com
tel. +32 2 778 14 17
www.novusint.com

NUSCIENCE BELGIUM
Booiebos 5 - 9031 Gent
contact: Ellen Van Meenen
e-mail: ellen.van.meenen@nusciencegroup.com
www.nusciencegroup.com

NUTRI-AD INTERNATIONAL NV
Schietstandlaan 2 - 2300 Turnhout
contact: Kaatje Van Gyseghem
e-mail: k.vangyseghem@nutriad.net
tel: +32 (0) 14 55 19 90
www.nutriad.net

ORFFA BELGIUM NV
Rijksweg 10G - 2880 Bornem
contact: Ludo Segers
e-mail: segers@orffa.com
tel. 03-369 02 10
www.orffa.be


TAMINCO BVBA
Pantserschipstraat 207 - 9000 Gent
contact: Tania Soenens
e-mail: Tania.Soenens@taminco.com

tel: +32 9 2541411
www.taminco.com

TROUW NUTRITION BELGIUM
Akkerhage 4 - 9000 Gent
contact: Barbara Brutsaert
e-mail: barbara.brutsaert@nutreco.com
tel. 09-243 91 20
www.trouwnutrition.com

UMICORE ZINC CHEMICALS BELGIUM SA
Rue de Chênée 53/2 - 4031 Angleur
contact: Jeroen van den Bosch
e-mail: jeroen.VandenBosch@eu.umicore.com
tel. +32 43 666 454
www.zincchemicals.umicore.com

ZINPRO ANIMAL NUTRITION (EUROPE) INC.
Akkerdistel 2E - 5831 PJ Boxmeer
contact: Boudewijn Mys
e-mail: BMys@Zinpro.com
tel. +31-485.521.926
www.zinpro.com